Primitive Design

Primitive is a store that I know for a long time, I am a consumer already for some time, I am suspicions of talking because I’m adept at this style of urban grunge creations Geyer Schnyder, I like even use enough in world, this is a look composed mostly of items from the store, I loved it! It is worthwhile to go even primitive, taking the opportunity to take beautiful pictures as the installations of Primitive is awesome!

Shirt, pants, boots, necklace, cigarette, eyes in [Primitive Design] Mainstore


Go Now [Primitive Design] Mainstore

Poses: fri.day flagship store

Hugs!


Deixe uma resposta

