COCO News♥

*COCO*_EngineerBoots_Black  & *COCO*_SleevelessSweater_Black   NEWS!!

I’m Using?!

Hair: LeLutka – RUSH hair (I’m loving that hair much much..)

Skirt and Leggings: *COCO* _FeatherSkirt

Accessories: Mandala .

Gooo *COCO*

Hugsss😉

9 Comentários to “COCO News♥”

  1. oh I love that hair as well! and I usually don’t like hair styles like this😮

    • I also do not have the custom of wearing this style of hair, the more it pleased me, I have the feeling that it blends with all styles of clothes! ♥

  2. Eu preciiiiiiiiiso desse cabelo… rsrsrs

  3. Mas eu já fui na Lelutka 500 vezes e não acho ele… :S

  4. é gift da Lelutka Vickita!

    e eu não sei pq mas amei esse look!

  5. ahhh devo ter perdido então… ¬¬

Deixe uma resposta

