Angell

 

 

 

♪♫ Like an angel, fly over your house

Like an angel, pass out wishes

Like an angel, I will move the arrow

Like an angel, I live alone.

Across the waste of space and fields of air

I glide, alone at night

Oh please, please think of me

Cause I’m, I’m by your side…

I’m by your side…

I’m by your side…

Ohhh.. I’m, I’m right in front of you..

I’m by your side. ♪♫



 

Skin: !Imabee: Petal – Miranda (NEW)

Hair: [LeLutka] – RUSH hair (Past Gift Group)

Shirt: !!Moonlight DesiGn buisness shirt white

Belt: :sey Deka Logo Belt “LOVE”

Pants: DeeTaleZ Pants Baggy pants jeans grey (NEW)

Shoes: *DECO – Test Boots – Newsprint* MENstuff hunt

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Skin: [LeLutka] -Kit/HUSH [New!!]

Hair: >TRUTH< Adele – espresso

Necklace: ~Pepper~ Necklace – BASTI BLACK

Neck mouth: BLACK CHAIN NECKLACE .:Glamorize:.

Shirt: RONSEM* BARE T / Black

Belt: ~Pepper~ Belt – Multi

Pants: DeeTaleZ Pants Baggy pants black leather

Shoes: *ordinary* -Tarsius-  CP Limited edition

Bracelets: *[MANDALA] SINRA2 BRACELET SET/FEMALE/SAMURAI BLACK

Listening:Pearl Jam – Angel

One Comment to “Angell”

  1. Eu nao aguentei…eu vim…=D

    Voce é doce e linda…eu vi o post mas sua amiga aki é tão lesada q nem se deu conta dos dois LL no Angell…awww amei…sorriso de orelha a orelha…=D

    Te adoro muito e adoro ter juntinho de mim no SL…e parabens pelo Blog…amo tudo q tem aki e vc me faz gastar horrores…rs

    Beijo, Menina da Lua ♥

Deixe uma resposta

