I feel my heart start beating to my favourite song..

♪♫ I turn the music up, I got my records on
I shut the world outside until the lights come on
Maybe the streets alight, Maybe the trees are gone
I feel my heart start beating to my favourite song ♪♫

 

 

 

 

Skin: RICIELLI Skins AYLA Skin Pale (NEW)

Hair: :>TRUTH < Astrid (NEW)

Cardigan:The Secret Store The Darling cardigan  (NEW) 

 

 

Shirt: :The Secret Store The Ribbon tanks  (NEW) 

 

Skirt: :The Secret Store Cherie’s flared skirt  (NEW) 

Gloves: :The Secret Store The Fines gloves  (NEW) 

Shoes and socks: N-core CARESSE  

Poses: RICIELLI Main Store    

Listening: every teardrop is a waterfall

 

Deixe uma resposta

