You are important, you know?

Good as you could already notice I’m not much for words, I think even if I do not take way to write, then you are asking yourself, why you are writing it then? lol so this is a special occasion and I wanted to write some things. This post today is very special to me because I’m doing it with my mother and great friend Lotus. I was not very adept at this family to have the second life because it always brought more problems than joys I knew these people will have adopted special to me and called me a family that today I indicate yes, you have special people in your life that you can call them from family, I’m very proud of each and every member of this family has a special place in my heart .. so this is my family I love you guys!

Below the Lotd my mother that I did together! Hope you enjoy!

 

 

 

 

Mariana Barthelmess:

 

Skin: (AMD) GiGi – Pale – Vibrant 1 (NEW)

Hair: Hair: >TRUTH <  Zaria – BUY ONLINE

Acessory Hair: Feathers: Pritty : feather accessories – Hair Fair 2011 Dollarbie! –

Shirt: (TokiD) ruffle shirt – light

Earrings: [ glow ] studio Amore Earrings Black TDR

Necklace: Morantique LUSH/Hoopa wooden necklace

Glasses: (TokiD) yellow frame glasses

Bag: PouPeeHunt #27 –(TokiD)

Bracelet1:  Miel – FRIENDO bracelet

Bracelet2:  Miel CHUM bracelet – (

Bracelete3:  Miel TROUPE WATCH – natural

Bracelet4: Glamorize XOXOX3 bangle

Nails: #P067 Resort Cocktail  (group gift) here

Skirt: (TokiD)  long summer skirt (flowers)

Tattoo:  :P ara Designs:: Neptune Tattoo (NEW)

Shoes: ::Kookie:: Pipp / Earth pack

Poses: *ELISA* I Love Skirts Poses. Store is no longer available and Olive Juice– Coquette Pose Pack ( Last FLF)

Listening:The Fray – How To Save A Life

 

To know that you are using Lotus click HERE! Go away!

4 Comentários to “You are important, you know?”

  1. Te amo, bonequinha! obrigada!♥

    Adorei mesmo!

  2. Love you both, you talent girls! ♥

Deixe uma resposta

