Your Love

 

♪♫ As you leave me please would you close the door
and don’t forget what I told you
Just ‘cause you’re right – that don’t mean I’m wrong
Another shoulder to cry upon
I just wanna use your love tonight
I don’t wanna lose your love tonight
Yeah ♪♫
Well this week I’m kinda lazy, so I’m ready to lotd with this post  almost one week lol, one of the things I did was that wraps to seek a land he had to do with the lotd, you do not know how much is lands hard for me to find that I like more .. finally .. I really enjoyed it look easy despite being one of the things I like is that you can put on your items look cheap or free, and the bloggers I admire most are precisely those who can do it with excellence, because not only put half a dozen shades of a photo to succeed.. but .. I hope you enjoy!
Skin: (AMD) GiGi – Vibrant (NEW)
Hair: .ploom. Blacks – Livia
Acessory hair: ~Pepper~  
Earrings: R.icielli – BRIGITTE earrings (NEW)
Necklace:  MONS / Long Necklace Angel
Shirt: .::Y&R::. Navy Blouse- (Lucky Chair)
Bag: OXH # 10: Oh La La (Free)
Belt:  ~Pepper~   Hip Belt – JEANS
Bracelets:  ~Pepper~   Bracelet LOVE ME  
Pants: (AMD) – Gullible
Socks: ][AV][socks knit white
Shoes: :pesca:linen+wood sandal lace blue (Lucky Board)

Deixe uma resposta

