My Girl!

I’ve got sunshine
On a cloudy day
When it’s cold outside
I’ve got the month of May
 
Well, I guess you’ll say
What can make me feel this way?
My girl
Talkin’ ‘bout my girl, my Girl
 
 
Me and my friend dani, decided to do a post together, I loved the idea, I love doing posts collective was super fun to do this post along with it! She also has a blog you can check out HERE .. I point out because it is a super talented girl! I hope you enjoy and that is beautiful in the eyes of you as our! The photos are of her, I was just an extra lol haha I like you girl!❤

 

 

Mariana Barthelmess:

Skins: R.icielli  RHEA mommamonster_DB/makeup1

Shirt: (Milk Motion)My little cashmere

Jacket: “NINIKO”Retro Blouse-OpenType(Black)

Hair:  [kik]hair-Fine-I(black)

Neck1: ~Pepper~   BloGGer Flower Necklace GACHA

Neck2:  KOSH– THE KEY NECKLACE

Eyesglasses: Alphavillain – Mathletics Glasses

Pants: -tb- Denim Cutoff shorts

Thigs: Source : LE.LOOK! la femme – Leggings –

Socks:   Maitreya Scrunched PrimSocks

Shoes: [LeLutka]-Pow-Black

Bracelets:  ~Pepper~   Bracelet LOVE ME

Nails: Mstyle Perfect Short Nails – Classic (Black)…

 

Danixinha Babii:

Skin : [Lelutka] – Eclat-JadeDark – makeup
Cabelo : Fab-U-Lous – Kat-B Black
Makeup : Glamorize  – Amazing Glaze Lips – Creamy Brown / Action – Cosmetics Liners Smokey 
Colar : [ glow ] – Necklace Hoop Slice
Scarf : Gawk! Black Linen Shawl * Mod
Jaqueta : Pivaaca – LinenCheck Shirt Body  ( Seasons Hunt )
Blusa :  [M2M] – Yc Basic T-shirt/bottom 
Shorte : Cheerno – Suruali Shorts Denim Light
Mãos : SLink  – De Jolie Mains Hands v1.1 Relaxed   
Bolsa : Mr.Poet – Leather Backpack
Meia : Sheer – Tights 32 Contrast Black Lower
Meia 2 : LaViere – Basic Mid Calf Socks White * mod  ( Free )   
Sapato : Tesla – High Oxford  Chocolate 

Listening: TIAGO IORC – MY GIRL

Deixe uma resposta

