Count on Me

If you ever find yourself stuck in the middle of the sea
I’ll sail the world to find you
If you ever find yourself lost in the dark and you can’t see,
I’ll be the light to guide you
Find out what we’re made of
When we are called to help our friends in need

You can count on me like one, two, three
I’ll be there
And i know when i need it
I can count on you like four, three, two
And you’ll be there
Cause that’s what friends are suppose to do
Oh yeah
If you toss and you turn and you just can’t fall asleep
I’ll sing a song beside you
And if you ever forget how much you really mean to me
Everyday i will remind you
You’ll always have my shoulder when you cry
I’ll never let go, never say good-bye
You know you can count on me like one, two, three
I’ll be there.

 

Well I think this song expresses well what I feel for that person so special, My mom Lotus!Today in that personal relationships are so effusive and superficial I’m very happy to have someone like her by my side, someone that I have an admiration so great, I am completely grateful to have you with me, We both have a complicity incredible, we are quite similar in many ways and I can say she is someone who can well understand my way of being. We both decided to do another post together I love doing posts with her because this woman has an incredible sense of fashion, you have no idea, I always encouraged her to have your blog, as it should be shared with all of you, so I hope you like it! To see what she is wearing click HERE .. (What are you waiting for?)  Xoxo

 

 

 

 

 

 

Skin: LAQ ~ Olivia

Hair: >TRUTH < Kendall – BUY ONLINE  (NEW)

Necklace and earrings:  (Kunglers Extra) Akha  (NEW)

Bracelets:  *COCO* _Bangles_Urban-03

Dress:Dress: Color Me H.O.F – A Simple Dress 

Shoes:  Baiastice – Maxine  

Ring:  Glamorize  

Nails: Part of the :[MANDALA]TAKARA BANGLE with Nails/rich gold

Poses:  *EverGlow* – (NEW)

Listening

 

2 Comentários to “Count on Me”

  1. ♥ love you.

  2. simplesmente amei suas fotos. E adorei cada palavra e a musica. Você sabe que pode contar comigo. Sou um pouco estourada, mas tô aprendendo a ser gente e menos bicho. Obrigada por estar perto de mim, mesmo quando estamos distante. Acho que amizade é isso no final das contas. E eu sei que em vc eu tenho uma grande amiga. Adoro mesmo nossos momentos. Eu te amo, Mari.

Deixe uma resposta

