Inseguirsi

 

Hello, some events a little composed my lotd today, is a simple lotd more I liked a lot, some items of the first hunt of the moment The seasons hunt, this hunt is very famous because besides super stores participate in several renowned products are almost always offered high quality, I have not made the chase throughout, more plan to. The only thing that made me tired this hunt was the fact that some creators have posted dozens or even thousands of pumpkins in your store, what? What is fun is to be tiring, I do not know what was intended more for me it was very tiring, do not know if one is only my opinion, I dunno, maybe I’m not at my best day…finally .. More Two other enventos, The Tropicalia Bazaar   and Chic Boutique  with new collections are a must see. (Run run ..) I hope you enjoy. xoxo🙂

 

 

 

 

 

Skin: Natural Beauty Sam Skin, 90L Chic Boutique (NEW)

Hair: Action  Womens Hair Susan – Nut (NEW)

 

Bow:  The Secret Store – Knitted hair bow – Honeysuckle (NEW)

Necklace:  Miel  SHA NECKLACE (FLF)

Bracelets and earings: Indyra Originals Sylph Bangles & Sylph Earrings, 75L The Tropicalia Bazaar (NEW)

Bag: Tokidoki – seasons hunt – 0L

Shirt: Tee*fy  asymmetrical sweater – The Seasons Hunt – 0L

Pants:  high-waisted shorts in snow, 75L The Secret Store (Lazy sunday)

Socks: Kyoot Lacey White Knee Socks

Shoes: Cool Beans Buckle Wedges in Coral,  75L  The Tropicalia Bazaar (NEW)

Poses: Label Motion. Allen Pose Pack, 50L Chic Boutique (NEW)

Listening: 

 

Deixe uma resposta

