Moving

Hello! I want to apologize for this disappearance, I was tight with various designs of college, I was consuming nearly all my time at the end of the day I was already so tired that he had no more strength to get into SL, it consumed me long then I took a trip to rest alittle, I spent a few days in a beautiful beach! It’s amazing beaches as always renew my energy. Now I’m really excited to continue theblog! Here we go! Big kiss to all!

 

 

I don’t want to see the time when I’ve lost my inner child along with my destinations
When all I see is emptiness, isolation, middle age
I’m always moving, I’m always fearless

Where has all your power gone?
Words so strong and full of love – the breathe of new born morning
Now that I have found the spark I’ll never get lost in the dark
I’m always moving

I am only a boy who’s discovered a void
Who has beaten down weakness

And I know that it’s certain
You showed me the strength I have
Above the rooftops we learned to give up
And felt the wind like every bird
Now we’re truly moving

I am only a boy who’s discovered a void
Who has beaten down weakness

 

 

Skin: (AMD) Eliza – Just the Lips –

Hair: >TRUTH <Valeska – espresso

Glasses: Alphavillain – Clubland Glasse for  Vintage Fair 2011

Shirt: ( Milk motion) My cross tank 

Short: ( Milk motion) My cross jean shorts

Leggings: :: PM :: Jungle Leggings Black – (Past) The Tropicalia Bazaar 

Cardigan: *COCO* _Cardigan-on-Shoulder_Border-Black

Bag:  ( Milk motion) My little leather bag (black/leopard)

Ring1: MONS / Ring – Mr Cat /  NEW

Ring2: MONS/ Ring – Cat family / NEW

Nails: ~S.N.G~ Checkered Prim Fingernails

Bracelets:  *COCO* _Bangles_Urban-03

Socks: Maitreya Scrunched PrimSocks  

Shoes: *COCO* Lace-UpWorkBoots

Poses: Juxtapose – Handy Dandy Poses

Listening: 

 

Deixe uma resposta

