Snowflake

The world is so loud. keep falling. i’ll find you.
We’re over a forest.
There’s millions of snowflakes.
We’re dancing.
The world is so loud. keep falling and i’ll find you.
I am ice and dust. i am sky.
I can see horses wading through snowdrifts.
My broken hearts, my fabulous dances.
My fleeting song, fleeting.
The world is so loud. keep falling. i’ll find you.

 

 

Hello everyone, I’m testing a few different things on the blog, I need feedback from you! I changed the layout of the blog, to try to put the photos a little larger for better viewing of images, do you like? The header has not yet made​​, even this week end. I loved the look of today, I hope you enjoy it too, xoxo!

 

Skin: R.icielli – ESMEE light (NEW)

Hair: [Shag] – Stella Was A Diver – gingersnap (NEW)

Shirt:  AOHARU  Pullover with Shirt (New)

Jacket: AOHARU_ Pullover_White (NEW)

Bracelet2: Izzie’s  – Angular Bangles

Rings:  ~Pepper~ Granny Ring OVAL

Skirt: Part of  (AMD) – Pucker Up (NEW)

Legging:(Kunglers) Silvana – glittered legging – silver (NEW)

Shoes: *Crazy* Caligo Boots (NEW)

Poses: *EverGlow*

Listening: 

One Comment to “Snowflake”

  1. Feliz natal, minha bonequinha linda! ♥

Deixe uma resposta

