Don’t Stop

♪♫ I run, they run everybody run run
And we’re all just having fun
Sleigh ride, boat ride, piggy back ride
I’m going to show them all how I can ride
One, two, three close your eyes and count to four
I’m going to hide behind my bedroom door
Crayons on the wall, I’ll color on them all
I’ll draw until I’ve broken every law ♪♫

 

 

 

 

 

Skin: *LpD* Skins – *Andrea* (NEW)

Hair: *booN WMO003 hair

 Bodysuit: Kunglers Emanuelle catsuit (NEW)

Earrings, necklace, bracelet and ring: (Kunglers Extra) Deorum  (NEW)

Ring black:  [DDL]  Rumour Has It (ring) (Silver) Private Room Event (NEW)

Bag: Maitreya – Satchel “FLF”

Boots: Maitreya ~ Radical Mesh Boots  (NEW)

Poses: GLITTERATI – Model pack 29

Listening: 

 

Deixe uma resposta

