In Your Dreams

 Kiss your face
Turn your cheek
Lay your head down
Lay your head down

 

 

Hello! 
As is well known all over the FLF: / I read somewhere that I can not remember, one a note in which he declared he was not going to miss this event because lately the quality was not as good, I disagree. . I’ve always been very happy with this event as a designer or other always made ​​me happy with your product of the week, no doubt will make much needed, an example of this was the last edition of the FLF, our! At least I went crazy with so many items of excellent quality, and participating stores are very reputable, I think this is an example of the potential that has this event, and I think it was supposed to continue. If I name which storewould be unfair to miss most, I hope that the participating stores to take another event of such grande ur and continue making us happy!

 

 

 

 

Skin: :GP: Bean [Light] Angel-Happy Holidays! 2011

Hair: *Wasabi Pills* Amandine Mesh Hair (NEW)

Shirt:  (Milk Motion) my lace tank (FLF)

Jacket:  (Milk Motion) My  blazer (yellow) (FLF)

Shorts:  (Milk Motion) My  leather shorts (blue) (FLF)

Earrings: (Kunglers Extra) Deorum  (NEW)

Glasses : Alphavillain – Neon Glasses (FLF)

Ring black:  [DDL]  Rumour Has It (ring) (Silver) Private Room Event (NEW)

Ring2: GoK- Retro Rings 

Bracelets: {mE} Simple Desires Bracelets (NEW)

Clock:  [DDL] – Play (Black) 

Nails: Mstyle Perfect Short Nails – Classic (Black)

Socks:  Maitreya  Scrunched PrimSocks  * ColorSet 2

Shoes:  Maitreya  Mesh Alexa Wedges (NEW)

Listening: 

Deixe uma resposta

