Colours

 

 So I pull the switch, the switch, the switch inside my head.
And I see black, black, green,and brown, brown, brown and blue, yellow, violets, red.
And suddenly a light appears inside my brain
And I think of my ways, I think of my days and know that I have changed.

 

 

 

 

Skin: :F: Ludicia . Spc TTBII#3 edition @Tropicalia Bazaar II NEW!

Hair:  [Shag]– Voulez-Vous 

Eyeshadow: ABS Eyeshadow II yellow @Tropicalia Bazaar II NEW!

Freackles: al vulo!* Polly 2 freckless  NEW!

Shirt: Gawk!  Yellow Shaded Longpullover NEW!

Vest:  {SMS} Feather Vest Natural

Skirt: *League* Nomad Maxi Skirt -Olive

Rings: ~Pepper~ Granny Rings

Nails:  Izzie’s  – French Nails NEW!

Poses: *EverGlow*  NEW!

Listening: 

 

Deixe uma resposta

