Melody Of You

♪♫ You’re the scent of an unfound bloom
A simple tune, I only write variation to
A drink that will knock me down on the floor
A key that will unlock the door
Where I hear a voice sing familiar themes
Then beckons me weave notes in between
A bow and a string, a tap and a glass
You pour me, ‘til the day has passed
This is my call, I belong to you
This is my call, to sing the melody of you
This is my call, I can do nothing else
I can do nothing else ♪♫

 

Skin:  Art Body Store  Dara Skin   @ The Tropicalia Bazaar NEW!

Hair:  ::::Fab-U-Lous::::Tia NEW!

Eyeshadow: ABS Eyeshadow II yellow @Tropicalia Bazaar II NEW!

Pants+Tucked-in Blouse: Izzie’s – High-Waisted Tweed – Limited Couture NEW!

Vest: R.icielli– SCARLLET vest /black+satin

Head Piece:  R.icielli   IRIS SKULL HEADPIECE /GRAFF blackgems

Bracelets:   Glamorize XOXOX5 – bangle 

Ring:  R.icielli IRIS SKULL RING /GGMIXED blackgems

Earrings: R.icielli  MAGNOLIA Earrings

Clock:  [DDL] – Play (Black) 

 Shoes:  N-core  FEMME 

Poses: *EverGlow* @ The Tropicalia Bazaar NEW!

Listening: 

 

Deixe uma resposta

