Like A Prayer

♪♫ Like a child
You whisper softly to me
You’re in control
Just like a child
Now I’m dancing
It’s like a dream
No end and no beginning
You’re here with me
It’s like a dream
Let the choir sing
When you call my name
It’s like a little prayer
I’m down on my knees
I want to take you there
In the midnight hour
I can feel your power
Just like a prayer
You know I’ll take you there ♪♫

Skin:{.essences.} Michelle skin – ROSY PALE

Hair: [LeLutka]-YVES hair/Light Red

Dress: *LpD* – *Carmen* Dress Pois

Necklace and earrings:  (Kunglers Extra)  Aroeira

Leggings: Izzie’s  – Patterned Tight

Shoes: Ingenue :: C88  Festival of Sin

Poses: AUSHKA & CO -Zoe Pose

Listening: 

Deixe uma resposta

