We Are Young

♪♫Tonight
We are young
So let’s set the world on fire
We can burn brighter
than the sun
Now I know that I’m not all that you got
I guess that I I just thought maybe we could find a ways to fall apart
But are friends in back
So let’s raise a cup
Cause I found someone to carry me home ♪♫

Skin: (AMD) Bebe – (NEW)

Hair: >TRUTH< Jodie –  gingers (NEW)

Headband: (TokiD) side headband (2)

Necklace: Izzie’s   – 50’s Pearl Necklace (NEW)

Shirt: Action Womens Heat Wave Tank (NEW)

Short: {mon tissu} Cuffed Denim Shorts ~ Medium Wash

Tattoo: – Public Enemy- Third Eye MOH2 (NEW)

Nails: Izzie’s   – Classic Nails Spring/Summer 2012  

Ring:  MG – Rings – Gigi Shimmer Bows (NEW)

Glasses: RENAME ME! MOH2 HUNT ..:: Carre Mesh ::.. Color : Yellow/Violet (NEW)

Bracelets: {SMS} Plastic Bangles

Socks: (TokiD) vintage socks 10

Shoes: Retro‘ – MOH2 (NEW)

Poses: MOH2 – [Expressive Poses] and *BOOM* Book Em  (NEW)

 

 

Tags:

Deixe um comentário