Spring wind…

Olá a todos! Bom esta acontecendo vários eventos de uma só vez, fica dificil você escolher qual postar primeiro, muitos eventos bons, então vale e pena visitar todos! Hoje eu vou mesclar dois eventos, o aniversário da CHIC e a Mesh Hunt dois eventos muitos bons, eu ainda não fui em todas as lojas da Mesh Hunt, pretendo ir ainda essa semana. Esse look eu fiz facilmente, queria um ar de frescor , algo de primavera, gostei bastante do resultado. O mais difícil para mim foi encontrar um lugar que combinasse com o look, gastei horas procurando um lugar ideal, as poses certas. É realmente muito mais trabalhoso você fazer um look em lands, mais o resultado é gratificante, na minha opinião você fotografar em lands da uma finalização a foto. Então como eu tenho sempre essa dificuldade de encontrar lugares legais, apartir de agora vou sempre postar junto ao look o lugar em que eu fotografei. Uma ajuda a quem tem também esse tipo de dificuldade! Beijos e espero que gostem!

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Hello everyone! Well this many events happening at once, it is difficult to choose which you first post, many good events, and then it all worth visiting! Today I’ll merge the two events, the anniversary of the CHIC and Mesh Hunt,two many good events, I have not been in all stores Mesh Hunt, plan to go later this week. I made this look easy, I wanted an air of freshness, something spring, quite liked the result. The hardest part for me was finding a place that matched the look, I spent hours looking for an ideal, certain poses. It’s really much more work you do look at a lands, the result is more rewarding, in my opinion you shooting lands one end of the picture. So as I always have this difficulty to find cool places, from now on I will always post to look at the place where I photographed. A helper who also has this kind of difficulty! Kisses and hope you enjoy!

Skin: Al Vulo- Baba2 *  @ CHIC2 (New!)

Hair: >TRUTH< HAIR Alessandra

Top: Ingenue – Lottie Bustier – Limeade @Mesh Hunt (New!)

Necklace: Aura – Spirited Boho Beaded Necklace  @Mesh Hunt (New!)

Earrings: MG – Earrings – Tokyo Tears 

Bracelets: Zaara : Vyomini chained bracelet *turquoise* 

Ring: MG – Rings – Roho –

Nails: Izzie’s   – Classic Nails Spring/Summer 2012  

Pants:justB – velvet bell bottom Tropical (by bee Baroque)  @CHIC2 (New!)

Feet: *GA* Flat Bare Feet

Poses: E.inK ~ cutie poses

Place: Izzie’s Mainstore

Deixe uma resposta

