Say hi to my mom!

 

Digam oi para a minha mãe!

Olá a todos, hoje aqui é feriado, e está um tempo frio e chuvoso e como eu gosto muito desse clima acordei inspirada! Então digam oi para minha mãe! Quem acompanha meu blog sabe que ela é figura sempre presente no meu blog, e eu não canso de falar que eu adoro fazer postagens com ela,então vocês sempre encontraram ela por aqui! Nós duas resolvemos fazer algo mais neutro, preto e branco. Por um bom tempo eu usava somente essas duas cores, tudo que eu comprava era ou preto ou branco, então eu fiz o blog e aos poucos eu fui acrescentando mais cores as minhas roupas, e hoje em dia é difícil eu usar uma composição que seja somente nessas duas cores, eu peguei amor pelo colorido, e tenho sempre que me policiar senão acabo exagerando nas cores! Então o post de hoje é de volta as origens. Espero que gostem! E não se esqueçam de conferir o estilo da Lotus AQUI!!♥♥

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Say hi to my mom!

Hello everyone, today is a holiday, and is a cold and rainy weather and how I love this weather woke up inspired! So say hi to my mom! Anyone who follows my blog knows that her figure is always present in my blog, and I’m tired of saying I love doing with her posts, then you will always find it here! We both decided to do something more neutral, black and white. For a long time I used only these two colors, everything I bought was either black or white, so I did the blog and I’ve slowly been adding more colors on my clothes, and now a days it is hard for me to use a composition that is only these two colors, I got love for color, and I’ve always policing but I just exaggerating the colors! So today’s post is about the origins. Hope you enjoy! And do not forget to check the style of Lotus  HERE! ♥♥

 

 

 

Skin: *YS&YS* Irene Skin @CHIC2 (NEW)

Hair: >TRUTH< HAIR Alessandra

Headband: =FT – Rope Flower Headband

Necklace: MG – Necklace – Lost Eden Sun Pendant @CHIC2 (NEW)

Earrings:  MG – Earrings – 60′s Gogo Disks – BW (NEW)

Blouse: (Kunglers) Tina blouse (NEW)

Pants: (Kunglers) Sara pants  (NEW)

Bracelets: {SMS} Plastic Bangles

Nails: Izzie’s   – Classic Nails Spring/Summer 2012  

Shoes: celoe.zoe.pumps.gondola

Poses: *EverGlow*

Place: Soul

One Comment to “Say hi to my mom!”

  1. \\o// sempre um prazer posar com você, Mari do meu coração!!♥

Deixe uma resposta

