Dream

♪♫ Long walks in the dark through woods grown behind the park, I asked God who I’m supposed to be.
The stars smiled down on me, God answered in silent reverie. I said a prayer and fell asleep.
I had a dream
That I could fly from the highest tree.
I had a dream.
Now I’m old and feeling grey. I don’t know what’s left to say about this life I’m willing to leave.
I lived it full and I lived it well, there’s many tales I’ve lived to tell. I’m ready now, I’m ready now, I’m ready now to fly from the highest wing.
I had a dream. ♪♫

 

 

 

 

 

Skin: -Belleza- Ellie 

Hair: ^;^CaTwA^;^ Mesh Selena Hair

Shirt:  MIEL AM TULIP TANKS

Jacket: MIEL TARTAN SHIRT

Necklace: (Kunglers Extra)  Divinae

Earrings: (Kunglers Extra)  Elysium earrings – pack – L’Accessoires 

Bracelets:  MIEL – FRIENDO bracelet

Ring: (Kunglers Extra)  Nightbloom 

Watch: MIEL TROUPE WATCH – natural

Belt: Izzie’s – Leather Buckle Belt 

Bag: (TokiD) elephant bag 

Pants: *COCO*_Gift_SkinnyJeans (Gift)

Shoes: fri. – Amelia.Heels (Tarnished) C88

 

 

Deixe uma resposta

