It’s Time!

♪♫ It’s time to begin, isn’t it?

I get a little bit bigger but then I’ll admit

I’m just the same as I was

Now don’t you understand

That I’m never changing who I am ♪♫

 

 

 

Skin: [theSkinnery] Maya 14 (Champagne)  The Arcade Gacha Event

Lips: Pink Acid Collagen Lips V3 – Red  (Gift)

Hair: TRUTH HAIR (Group Gift 30 Nov 2013)

Hat: tram -Bowler hat-  For FLF

Sweater: ::C’est la vie !:: ribbed knit sweater(ruby)

Pants: -ATTIC- Highwaist Pants (Past The Chapter Four)

Earring: {me.} Winter Earrings

Neck/Tie: The Secret Store For Geeks ‘n’ Nerds 

Ring: Shakeup! Luna Ring [13]  The Arcade Gacha Event

Fawn: The Secret Store – My Lil Fawn – Candy (Christmas Hunt  Inspiration Point)

Skates: The Secret Store – Ice Skates –  The Arcade Gacha Event

Pose: .::Kirin Poses::. Nina Pack (Christmas Hunt  Inspiration Point)

 

 

Deixe uma resposta

