I didn’t want to be the one to forget…

 

♪♫And we will never be alone again

‘Cause it doesn’t happen every day

Kinda counted on you being a friend

Can I give it up or give it away

Now I thought about what I wanna say

But I never really know where to go

So I chained myself to a friend

‘Cause I know it unlocks like a door♪♫

 

 

 

 

 

Hair: *Milk* Hair~ Oriental Buns *Orange Red* We  RP

Glasses: Faenzo Bold Sunglass – Tulip  Collabor88

Earrings:  (Kunglers Extra) Esplendor

Bracelets: **Pure Poison – Screw Handcuffs GG

Shirt: Maitreya * Paloma * Half Tucked Shirt NEW

Pants: Maitreya  BF Jeans & Belt – NEW

Shoes: tulip. Weathered Leather Sandals FLF

Poses: Label Motion – Mireia The Dressing Room Fusion

Place: See in Turistas do Sl

 

Deixe uma resposta

