OMG I’m so retro!!!

♪♫I can’t get no satisfaction
I can’t get no satisfaction
‘Cause I try, and I try, and I try, and I try
I can’t get no
I can’t get no
When I’m drivin’ in my car
And that man comes on the radio
He’s tellin’ me more and more
About some useless information♪♫

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Skin: [PF] Sora

Hair:  TRUTH HAIR  Thelma 

Shades: (Yummy) Captain’s  Aviators – Silver Collabor88

Necklace:  (Yummy) Bombshell Beads – Cherry 

Earrings: (Yummy) Starfish Earrings – Red Collabor88

Bracelets: (Kunglers Extra) The Dressing Room Fusion

Ring:  Shakeup! Luna Ring 

Bag: =Zenith=Vintage Leather Handbag(brownish tan) The Arcade Gacha Event

Dog: Alchemy – Doge –  French bulldog The Chapter Four

Shirt: Tee*fy Laura Unbuttoned Knotted Shirt Floral 

Pants: Tee*fy Leah High-Waisted Skinny Jeans  Red 

Shoes: Intrigue Co. – Cat’s Meow Flats [Slink]: Red  

Poses: Marukin  Collabor88

Place: Artilleri 

 

 

Deixe uma resposta

