Anywhere Is

♪♫I walk the maze of moments
But everywhere I turn to
Begins a new beginning
But never finds a finish
I walk to the horizon
And there I find another
It all seems so surprising
And then I find that I know♪♫

Hair: Lamb. Destroyer – Ombre Pack ( N21)

Shirt: ::LC:: Distressed Denim Button Up [Darkwash] (K9)

Pants: Addams // A Brand Cargo Pants for Women // Blue (Uber)

Necklace:  (Yummy) Urban Native Necklace

Pose: Label Motion –  Thalia Poses  (My Attic)

Place: The Trace

 

 

Deixe uma resposta

